Upcoming Events (Next 30 Days)

Event Link Start Date Start Time Description Tags
Sports Night Monday 14 August 2017 Social
Year 3 mOSCE (Blacktown Hospital) Tuesday 15 August 2017 06:00pm Year 3, Academic
Year 3 mOSCE (Macarthur clinical school) Friday 18 August 2017 06:00pm Year 3, Academic
Medical Masterclass Saturday 19 August 2017 08:00am PhysSoc
Medrevue Friday 25 August 2017 Social
Pre-clinical Surgical Competition Monday 28 August 2017 05:00pm SurgSoc
GHAWS Short course Monday 04 September 2017 05:00pm GHAWS
GHAWS Short course Tuesday 05 September 2017 05:00pm GHAWS
GHAWS Short course Monday 11 September 2017 05:00pm GHAWS
Focus groups workshop Monday 18 September 2017 05:30pm Academic