Upcoming Events (Next 30 Days)

Event Link Start Date Start Time Description Tags
WSMS Green Week Monday 15 July 2019 GREEN WEEK!

Monday:


Capped off with a inter-uni event on Saturday
Uncategorised
(?) GHAWS - WSU x UNSW x MCQ x___ x ___ Picnic Saturday 20 July 2019 10:00am Bob Ross Painting at Botanical Gardens! Uncategorised
WSPS - Physician's Panel Monday 22 July 2019 05:00pm Uncategorised
WSSS - GSG Team Selection Wednesday 24 July 2019 05:00pm Uncategorised
Aca - Women in Medicine (Unlikely to run this year; thinking of running an Advocacy Skills Event) Monday 29 July 2019 05:00pm Uncategorised
WSMS - Halfway Dinner Saturday 03 August 2019 07:00pm Uncategorised
(?) WSMS - Red Week Monday 05 August 2019 Uncategorised
(?) WSMS - Red Party Friday 09 August 2019 08:00pm Uncategorised
WSSS/WSCCS - Trauma Careers Night Monday 12 August 2019 05:00pm Uncategorised
Aca - Year 5 mOSCEs BCS Tuesday 13 August 2019 05:00pm Uncategorised
Aca - Year 5 mOSCEs MCS Wednesday 14 August 2019 05:00pm Uncategorised
Aca - Year 3 mOSCEs BCS Wednesday 21 August 2019 05:00pm Uncategorised