President

Zahraa Ahadzada

president@wsms.org.au


Vice President Internal

Shafiul Haque

vpi@wsms.org.au


Vice President External

Alice Shen

vpe@wsms.org.au


Treasurer

Jess Stocker

treasurer@wsms.org.au


Secretary

Praween Senanayake

secretary@wsms.org.au


Academic Director

Vinay Murthy

academic@wsms.org.au


Social Director

Ahmed Almafragy

social@wsms.org.au


Publications Officer

Tiffany Tan

publications@wsms.org.au


Sponsorship Officer

Ramit Narula

sponsorship@wsms.org.au


Sponsorship Officer

Niaz Yussouf

sponsorship@wsms.org.au


AMSA Representative

Sophie Keen

amsa@wsms.org.au


IT Officer

Alexander Ho

it@wsms.org.au


Upcoming Events

05 Apr 2019
06:00PM - 10:00PM
Mad Hatter Party
15 Apr 2019
Electives Night
29 Apr 2019
05:00PM - 08:00PM
PAWS - AGM
30 Apr 2019
05:00PM - 08:30PM
RHUWS - Multidisciplinary Clinical Skills Night
01 May 2019
05:00PM - 08:00PM
WSSS - Basic Suturing Workshop
04 May 2019
09:00AM - 02:00PM
WSCCS - Emergency Medicine Challenge
06 May 2019
06:00PM - 09:00PM
WSMS - Twilight
13 May 2019
WSMS - Blue Week
13 May 2019
05:00PM - 08:00PM
WSPS - Paediatrics Careers Night
17 May 2019
08:00PM - 12:00AM
WSMS - Blue Party